營業時間

每日 06:00 - 13:00 請注意:休息日:12 月 25 日。 由於進入季節性繁忙時段,預計使用此貴賓室的賓客人數將會增加。因此,貴賓室可能因座位有限而定期限制進入。為了確保預留位置,建議您在 https://no1lounges.com/prioritypass/prebook 預約貴賓室。預約到訪貴賓室須額外付費。

地點

(London Gatwick) 倫敦格域機場, 南航站樓

空側 - 通過安全檢查和護照檢查站後,使用位於航站樓中央的自動扶手電梯或樓梯前往 1 樓後轉右。沿著前往「Lounges」的指示,貴賓室位於「WHSmith」及「Sunglasses Boutique」之間。

相關規定

您可於預定航班起飛前 3 小時進入貴賓室 - 貴賓室可能因座位有限而限制進入 - 2 歲以下兒童可免費進入 - 所有兒童必須由成人陪同 - 酒精飲品只供應給 18 歲或以上旅客 - 設有工作站 - 任何時候均需穿著整齊便服 (穿著運動裝者恕不招待) - 如果持卡者及同行賓客違反 No1 Lounges 入場條款,可能會被拒入場。有關規定包括跟隨穿著禮儀,遵守 Fit2Fly 政策,並尊重其他賓客及貴賓室團隊。

其他資訊

香檳和 Prosecco 汽酒需另外付費。

設施

Disabled Access
殘疾人士設施
Television
電視播放
No Smoking
禁止吸煙
Soft beverages
飲料與小吃
Airconditioning
空調設備
Alcohol
酒精
Newspapers
報紙/雜誌
Flight Information
航班資料顯示屏
接受電子卡
Wifi
Wi-Fi 無線上網

Opening Hours

06:00 - 13:00 daily Note: Closed: 25 Dec. Due to peak seasonal activity, it is expected this lounge will see an increase in the number of guests. Therefore, access may be periodically restricted due to space constraints. In order to reserve your space, we recommend you visit https://no1lounges.com/prioritypass/prebook to pre-book your lounge. Pre-booking your lounge visit is subject to an additional fee.

Location

London Gatwick, South Terminal

Airside - after Security Checks and Passport Control, take the escalators or stairs located in the middle of the terminal to Level 1 and turn right. Follow signs for 'Lounges' and the lounge is located between 'WHSmith' and 'Sunglasses Boutique'.

Conditions

Access is permitted 3 hours prior to scheduled flight departure - Access may be restricted due to space constraints - Children under 2 years are admitted free - All children must be accompanied by an adult - Alcoholic drinks are only available for passengers 18 years of age or older - Work stations available - Smart casual dress at all times (no sportswear allowed) - Cardholders and guests who do not adhere to No1 Lounges Terms of Entry can be refused access, this includes the dress code, adhering to the Fit2Fly policy and respecting other guests and the lounge team.

Additional Information

Champagne and Prosecco are subject to payment.

Facilities

Disabled Access
Disabled Access
Television
TV
No Smoking
No Smoking
Soft beverages
Refreshments
Air conditioning
Air Conditioning
Alcohol
Alcohol
Newspapers/Magazines
Newspapers/Magazines
Flight Information Monitor
Flight Information
DMC
Digital Card Accepted
Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi