隐私声明

隐私声明

PRIORITY PASS LIMITED(“我们/我方/我们的”)努力推行最高的保密标准,并尊重与我们有业务往来的客户(“您”)和相关人员的隐私。我们对隐私的承诺包括对我们的个人数据处理流程的性质和范围保持透明。本隐私声明旨在通知您,在以下情况下,我们如何收集、存储、使用和披露有关您的信息:

a) 使用我们的网站或与其互动;或
b) 以任何方式使用我们的任何产品、服务或应用(统称为“服务”)。

作为一家全球性公司,我们必须遵守我们运营所在司法管辖区的数据保护法的各项要求。我们的目标是尽可能始终如一地遵守所有适用法律,并在我们的流程中采用最高标准的隐私法。例如,如果您是欧盟居民,我们将遵守包括《通用数据保护条例》(“GDPR”)在内的欧盟地方法律;或者,如果您是加利福尼亚州的居民,我们还会遵守加利福尼亚州的当地法律,例如《加利福尼亚州消费者隐私法案》(“CCPA”)。 

我们处理或收集的个人数据的类别
我们会收集和处理您在与我们互动时提供的个人数据,无论是在线提供,还是通过电子邮件、移动设备、电话或信件提供。

此类个人数据可能包括以下各项:
a) 名字和姓氏;
b) 寄信地址;
c) 电子邮件地址;
d) 电话号码;
e) 性别、出生日期;
f) 居住国家/地区、国籍、语言偏好;
g) 唯一的身份信息(例如,您客户的用户名或编号及密码);
h) 财务信息(例如,付款卡或银行账户信息);
i) 您所到访的贵宾室或商户(作为 Priority Pass 福利的一部分);
j) 登机牌信息;
k) 您的设备提供的一些详细信息,例如 IP 地址、设备 ID、设备类型以及位置数据。

个人数据的来源和类别

上述信息可以从以下渠道获取:如果您直接购买服务,我们将从您本人处获取;如果 Priority Pass 是您付款卡发卡行(例如银行)赠予的一项福利,我们可能会从他们那里获取。信息的类别是个人数据。该信息仅用于商业目的以提供服务。

我们使用您个人数据的目的及其法律依据
我们必须有法律依据才可处理您的个人数据。在大多数情况下,法律依据是指我们提供合约服务。下表载列我们使用您的个人数据的目的及其法律依据:
 

我们使用您个人信息的目的

我们的法律依据

为您提供我们的网站和/或移动应用的使用权限

提供合约服务

提供获得服务计划内旅行体验的权限

提供合约服务

处理您请求的产品和服务所需的任何款项

提供合约服务

存储您的付款卡详情,以便能够按照《使用条款及细则》所述规定接收约定款项

提供合约服务

为您提供您请求的信息,包括但不限于报价、服务文件、宣传手册以及申请回应

在征得您同意的情况下       

向您提供新闻通讯以及有关您已购买或选择加入的服务的其他通讯。

在征得您同意的情况下   

进行客户问卷调查,以提升我们的产品和服务质量

为保障我们的合法权益而提升我们的服务质量

分析您对我们服务的使用情况,从而能够为您提供个人化服务,并改进我们的产品

为保障我们的合法权益而提升我们服务的使用情况

回复您提出的关于我们产品和服务的任何问询

提供合约服务

在您已经同意的情况下,为您提供我们认为您可能感兴趣的其他商品和服务的相关信息

在征得您同意的情况下

履行我们的法律和法规义务,以调查和预防欺诈活动

履行我们的法律义务


个人数据分享与传输

我们不会将您的个人数据分享、出租或出售给其他任何人,除非获得您同意,或是为了履行我们与您之间的合约而需要此类分享,亦或是我们在法律上被允许或要求这样做。此外,您的个人数据只会分享给遵守我们安全程序和政策的选定组织。

我们可能与其分享您的个人数据的组织包括:

a) 帮助我们向您提供服务或改进服务的同一集团公司旗下的其他成员公司;
b) 第三方服务提供商和分包商:我们雇用其他公司和个人来代表我们执行其他职能。例如处理信用卡付款、客户服务以及分析数据。他们帮助我们为您提供服务。此类服务是根据书面合约提供的,仅出于为您提供服务的特定商业目的来处理个人数据。服务提供商不得出售我们根据合约条款提供给他们的个人数据;
c) 您所到访的贵宾室或商户(作为计划福利的一部分),以便其为您的到访作出记录和记账;
d) 当我们需要遵守监管或法律义务时,分享给监管机构或其他当局;
e) 当需要保护我们的合法权益时,分享给欺诈预防和债务催收组织;
f) 我们向其提供或与其一起参与联合营销活动的合作伙伴或客户;
g) 在您同意的情况下:除上述规定外,当您的信息可能会交给第三方时,您将收到通知,并且您将有机会选择不分享该信息。

如果该服务是您的付款卡发卡行(如您的银行)赠予的一项福利,我们可能会与该发卡行及相关付款卡品牌分享您的个人数据。

其中一些组织可能位于欧洲经济区之外的国家/地区,或者位于适用不同数据隐私法律的国家/地区。我们只会将您的个人数据传输到确保有足够水平保护您的权利和自由的国家/地区,或者因受合约约束而需要使用欧盟批准的示范合约条款来符合欧洲经济区的数据保护法的组织。

个人数据保护与存储
从数据收集到其被销毁,为了维持和保护数据的安全性、可用性、保密性和完整性,以及防止它们被非法或未经授权处理、意外丢失或受损,我们将利用充分而合理的程序和技术来处理您的个人数据。

当通过互联网传输个人数据时,它们会被加密
如果我们为您提供(或者如果您选择)一个密码,使您能够访问您个人数据中的特定部分,那么您需要负责对此密码保密。您不得与任何人分享密码。

个人数据处置与保留
我们只会在收集目的所需时保留您的个人数据,并在不再需要时将所有个人数据从我们的系统中移除。

为了履行监管或法律义务,我们仅会在必要时出于特定且受限的目的而保留您的个人数据,且务必会遵守相关要求和我们的保留政策。

Cookie 和禁止跟踪(“DNT”)披露

当前,各种浏览器(包括 Internet Explorer、Firefox 和 Safari)均提供 DNT 选项,该选项依赖于被称为 DNT 标头的技术,该技术向浏览器用户访问的网站发送有关用户的 DNT 首选项的信号。通常,您可以在浏览器偏好设置中访问浏览器的 DNT 选项。

“禁止跟踪”(DNT) 标准尚不可使用,因此我们的网站无法对来自浏览器的 DNT 信号作出响应。

Cookie
我们在自己的网站上采用 Cookie 技术作为标识符,从而在您访问期间(使用“会话 Cookie”)或重复访问时(使用“持久 Cookie”)让网站“记住”您,从而改善您的用户体验。我们还会使用 Cookie,以便为您量身打造我们的服务或产品(例如根据您的位置和/或浏览习惯),或者提供网站服务,使您能够购买我们的产品。获得您的同意后,我们会使用第三方标识符 Cookie,通过与广告商共享您的信息来为您提供量身定制的广告。 

您可以使用我们的 Cookie 管理工具或使用您的浏览器来阻止或退出选择非必要的 Cookie。

请点击此处,阅读我们的 Cookie 声明,它将向您解释我们会怎样做,以及您可以如何修改您的 Cookie 设置。

您的权利
如果您想访问、查看、更新、修改和删除我们持有的有关您的任何个人数据,或行使任何其他数据主体的权利,可以发送电子邮件至 data.protection@prioritypass.com 联系我们。我们的隐私小组将审核您的请求并尽快答复您。

请注意,我们仍然可以使用无法识别任何个人的任何聚合和去识别化的个人数据。我们还可能在必要时保留和使用您的信息,例如,履行我们的法律义务、解决争议和执行我们的协议。

我们尊重所有与数据主体权利相关的适用的当地法律。例如,根据《加利福尼亚州消费者隐私法案》,加利福尼亚州居民对企业拥有的有关他们的个人数据享有某些权利。其中包括请求访问或删除您的个人数据的权利,以及指示企业停止出售您的个人数据的权利。作为额外的安排,我们还提供根据 GDPR 定义的数据主体权利。

您的权利

含义

反对处理的权利

提供合约服务。

知情权

您有权在某些情况下反对处理您的个人数据。
 访问权 除某些例外情况之外,您有权获得关于我们是否处理您的个人数据的确认,如果我们已进行处理,则您有权请求访问您的数据。
 纠正权 如果我们处理的个人数据不完整或不正确,您有权随时要求我们进行完善或更正。
 删除权 除某些例外情况之外,如果您认为我们应停止处理您的部分或全部个人数据,您有权要求我们将其删除。但是,有很多原因可能导致无法立即删除(例如为了履行法律或监管义务而需要保留)。
 限制处理权 您有权要求我们在某些情况下限制对您的个人数据的处理:
a) 如果您质疑您的个人数据的准确性,您可以在我们核实其准确性时,要求限制对其进行处理
b) 如果认为处理您的个人数据是非法的,但是您不需要删除您的个人数据
c) 如果我们不再需要数据进行处理,但需要该等数据确立、行使或抗辩法律主张
d) 如果您基于我们的合法利益反对我们处理您的数据
 
 数据携带权 如果处理是经您同意或基于合约进行的,并且是通过自动方式进行的,则您有权要求我们以机器可读的格式向您提供个人数据。
自动决策和分析的权利 您有权反对完全基于自动处理您的个人数据所做的决定。
 撤回同意的权利 如果您的个人数据处理是经您同意进行的,您有权随时撤回您的同意。撤回您的同意不会影响撤回之前基于同意之处理的合法性。
如果您希望行使自己的权利,可以通过本隐私声明的“联系信息”部分中的信息,联系我们的数据保护官。

收到您的请求后,我们数据保护团队的成员将竭尽全力尽快与您联系以进行确认。如果我们使用服务提供商来保留您的个人数据,还会制定一个流程来处理数据主体权利请求。

我们的网站中可能包含前往其他网站的链接
我们可能提供前往其他网站的链接,以推广我们的合作伙伴和客户。这些链接可能会将您导航到其他公司,他们拥有自己的隐私声明,而我们的隐私声明将不涵盖其对数据的使用。他们可能会收集其他信息,因此我们鼓励您查看这些链接的网站的隐私声明。 

业务转让

我们可能会选择购买或出售资产,并可能分享或转移与评估此类交易有关的客户信息。 另外,如果我们或我们的资产被收购,或者我们倒闭、破产或进行某些其他控股权变更,个人数据可能作为其中一项资产转让给第三方或由第三方收购。

安全
我们使用适当的技术、组织和行政安全措施来保护我们保存在记录中的任何信息,以防其丢失、被滥用以及被未经授权的访问、披露、更改和破坏。我们拥有多项书面程序和政策,并对其进行定期审核,高层领导还会对审核结果进行审查。 

联系信息
为行使您的任何权利,或如果您对我们的隐私声明有任何疑问,或您要投诉关于您的个人数据的使用情况,又或者是您想报告安全问题,请发送电子邮件至 Data.Protection@prioritypass.com 联系我们的数据保护官。

基于数据保护法的相关目的,PRIORITY PASS LIMITED 在英格兰和威尔士注册,公司编号为 02728518,办公地址为 Cutlers Exchange, 123 Houndsditch, London, EC3A 7BU, United Kingdom。

如果您对我们的回复不满意,您可以联系信息专员办公室(Information Commissioner’s Office,简称 ICO)。如需更多信息,请访问 https://ico.org.uk/

有关儿童的信息
我们不会有意收集或索取任何未满 18 岁的儿童的个人数据。如果您未满 18 岁,请勿尝试注册我们的服务或向我们发送有关您的任何个人数据。如果我们发现无意中收集了未满 18 岁的儿童的个人数据,我们将尽快予以删除。如果您认为有未满 18 岁的儿童可能已向我们提供了个人数据,请尽快与我们联系。 

自动决策或分析
我们不参与与自动决策活动有关的分析或任何处理。

我们政策的变更
我们会定期审核我们的隐私声明,并会在我们网站的隐私声明页面中提供最新版本。本隐私声明最后更新日期为 2020 年 4 月 2 日。

Privacy Notice

PRIVACY NOTICE

PRIORITY PASS LIMITED ("we/us/our") endeavour to maintain the highest standards of confidentiality and to respect the privacy of our customers (“you”) and associated persons who deal with us. Our commitment to privacy includes being transparent about the nature and extent of the personal data processing we undertake. This privacy notice aims to inform you about how we collect, store, use and disclose information about you when you:

a) interact or use our websites; or
b) if you use any of our products, services or applications (collectively the “services”) in any manner.

As a company with a global presence, we are subject to the varying requirements of data protection legislation in  jurisdictions where we operate. Our aim is to be as consistent as possible and obey all applicable laws and apply the highest standard of privacy laws to our approach. For example, if you are a resident of the EU, we are bound by EU local laws including the General Data Protection Regulation (“GDPR”) or if you are a resident of California, we also respect the local laws of California, The Californian Consumer Privacy Act (“CCPA”). 

Categories of personal data we process or collect
We collect and process the personal data that you provide when interacting with us, either online or via email, mobile, phone or post.

Such personal data may include the following:
a) First name and surname;
b) Postal address;
c) Email address;
d) Telephone number;
e) Gender, date of birth;
f) Country of residence, nationality, language preference;
g) Unique identifier information (e.g. your customer username or number and password);
h) Financial information (e.g. payment card or bank account information);
i) Which lounges or merchants you visit, as part of your Priority Pass benefits;
j) Boarding card information;
k) Some details provided by your device such as IP address, device ID, device type, and location data.

Source and categories of personal data

The source of the above information is received from either, yourself for instance if you buy the Service direct, or where Priority Pass is a benefit of your payment card issuer (such as a bank), we may receive the information from them. The category of information is Personal data. The information is only used for business purposes to supply the Service.

What we use your personal data for, and our legal basis for doing so
We must have a legal basis to process your personal data. In most cases, that will be for us to provide the contracted service. The table below sets out the purposes for which we use your personal data and our legal basis for doing so:
 

What we use your information for

Our legal basis for doing so

Provide you with access to our website and or our mobile app

To provide the contracted service

Provide access to travel experiences within the service program

To provide the contracted service

Process any payment required for the products and services you have requested

To provide the contracted service

Store your payment card details, in order to be able to take agreed payments, as explained in the Conditions of Use

To provide the contracted service

Provide you with information you have requested, including without limitation, quotations, service documentation, brochures, and responses to applications

Where we have your consent             

Provide you with newsletters, and other communications about the services you have purchased or chosen to opt into.

Where we have your consent    

Offer customer surveys to improve our products and services

For our legitimate interests to improve our services

Analyse your usage of our services in order to be able to personalise your service and improve our products

For our legitimate interests to improve usage of our services

Respond to any enquiries from you regarding our products and services

To provide the contracted service

Where you have agreed, provide you with information about certain other goods and services which we believe may be of interest to you

Where we have your consent

Meet our legal and regulatory obligations to investigate and prevent fraudulent activities

To comply with our legal obligations


Personal data sharing and transferring

We will not share rent or sell your personal data to anyone unless you agree to this, or such sharing is necessary to fulfil our contract with you, or we are legally allowed or required to do so. Moreover, your personal data will only be shared with selected organisations which comply with our security procedures and policies.

Organisations we may share your personal data with include:

a) Another member of our group of companies where they help provide or improve our services to you;
b) Third party service providers and subcontractors: We employ other companies and individuals to perform other functions on our behalf. Examples include processing credit card payment, customer services, and analysing data. They help us provide our services to you. This is provided under written contract where the personal data is only processed for the specific business purpose of providing the service to you. Service providers are prohibited from selling the personal data that we supply to them in the terms of the contract;
c) The lounges or merchants which you visit, as part of your programme benefits, so they can record and account for your visit;
d) A regulating body or other authority where we need to comply with a regulatory or legal obligation;
e) Fraud prevention or debt collection organisations when required to protect our legitimate interests;
f) Partners or clients with which we offer or engage in joint marketing activities;
g) With your consent: Other than as set out above, you will receive notice when information about you might go to third parties, and you will have the opportunity to choose not to share the information.

Where service is a benefit of your payment card issuer (such as your bank), we may share your personal data with that card issuer and the payment card brand associated with that card.

Some of those organisations may be based in a country outside the European Economic Area or where different data privacy laws apply. We will only transfer your personal data to that country if they ensure an adequate level of protection of your rights and freedoms, or that organisation is contractually bound to meet European Economic Area data protection law using EU approved model contract clauses.

Personal data protection and storage
We handle your personal data in accordance with adequate and reasonable procedures and technologies in order to maintain and protect its security, availability, confidentiality and integrity, and prevent its unlawful or unauthorised processing, accidental loss or damage, from its collection until its destruction.

Where personal data is transmitted across the internet, it will be encrypted
Where we have given you (or where you have chosen) a password which enables you to access certain parts of your personal data, you are responsible for keeping this password confidential. We ask you not to share a password with anyone.

Personal data disposal and retention
We will only keep your personal data for as long as it is needed for the purposes for which it was collected and we will remove from our systems all personal data which is no longer required.

We will only retain your personal data for only as long as it is necessary and for a specified and limited purpose, where we are required to do so and in line with our retention policies, in order to meet a regulatory or legal obligation.

Cookies and Do Not Track Disclosure (“DNT”)

Currently, various browsers (including internet explorer, Firefox and Safari) offer a DNT option that relies on a technology known as a DNT header, that sends a signal to a website visited by the browser user about the user’s DNT preference. You can usually access your browser’s DNT option in your browser preferences.

A “Do Not Track” (DNT) standard is not available today therefore our website does not respond to DNT signals from browsers.

Cookies
We use cookies as identifiers on our website in order to improve your user experience by enabling our website to 'remember' you, either for the duration of your visit (using a 'session cookie') or for repeat visits (using a 'persistent cookie'). We may also use cookies to enable us to tailor our services or products based, for example, on your location and/or browsing habits or to provide the website service to enable you to purchase our products. With your consent we use third party identifier cookies to help tailor adverts to you by sharing with advertisers. 

You can block or opt-out of non-essential cookies either using our cookie management tool or using your browser.

Please click here to read our Cookie Notice which explains what we do and how you can alter your cookie settings.

Your rights
If you would like to access, review, update, rectify, and delete any personal data we hold about you, or exercise any other data subject right you can email us at data.protection@prioritypass.com. Our privacy team will examine your request and respond to you as quickly as possible.

Please note that we may still use any aggregated and de-identified personal data that does not identify any individual. We may also retain and use your information as necessary, for example, to comply with our legal obligations, resolve disputes, and enforce our agreements.

We respect all applicable local laws for data subject rights. For example, under the California Consumer Privacy Act, California residents have certain rights regarding the personal data that businesses have about them. This includes the rights to request access or deletion of your personal data, as well as the right to direct a business to stop selling your personal data. We also offer data subject rights as defined under the GDPR as an additional arrangement.

Your rights

Meaning

The right to object to the processing

To provide the contracted service.

The right to information

You have the right to object to the processing of your personal data in certain situations.
 The right of access Subject to certain exceptions you have the right to obtain a confirmation as to whether or not we process your personal data, and if we do, request access to your data.
 The right to rectification If the personal data that we process is incomplete or incorrect, you have the right to request their completion or correction at any time.
 The right to deletion Subject to certain exceptions, if you consider that we should stop processing some or all of your personal data, you have the right to request its deletion. However, there may well be reasons why an immediate deletion may not be possible (for example where retention is required to meet legal or regulatory obligations).
 The right to restrict the processing You have the right to request that we restrict the processing of your personal data in certain situations:
a) If you contest the accuracy of your personal data, you may request that its processing is restricted while we verify its accuracy
b) If the processing of your personal data is considered unlawful, but you do not require the deletion of your personal data
c) If we no longer need the data for the purposes of its processing, but you need it for the establishment, exercise or defence of legal claims
d) If you object to our processing of your data based on our legitimate interests
 
 The right to data portability Where the processing takes place on the basis of your consent or contract, and is carried out by automated means, you have the right to request that we provide your personal data to you in a machine-readable format.
Your rights in relation to automated decision making and profiling You have the right to object to decisions based exclusively on the automated processing of your personal data.
 The right to withdraw your consent If your personal data is processed on basis of your consent, you have the right to withdraw your consent at any time. The withdrawal of your consent does not affect the lawfulness of processing based on consent before its withdrawal.
If you wish to exercise your rights, you can get in touch with us by contacting the Data Protection Officers from the information on the “Contact Information” section of this privacy notice.

Once we receive your request, members of our Data Protection Team will endeavour to get back to as soon as possible to confirm receipt. Where we use service providers to hold your personal data, a process exists to process the data subject right request also.

Our website may contain links to other sites
We may have links to other sites promoting our partners and clients. These links may take you to other companies who have their own privacy notice and our privacy notice will not cover their use of data. They may collect additional information therefore we encourage you to look at these linked site privacy notice. 

Business Transfers

We may choose to buy or sell assets and may share or transfer customer information in connection with the evaluation of these transactions.  Also, if we, or our assets, are acquired, or if we go out of business, enter bankruptcy, or go through some other change of control, personal data could be one of the assets transferred to or acquired by a third party.

Security
We use appropriate technical, organisational and administrative security measures to protect any information we hold in our records from loss, misuse, and unauthorised access, disclosure, alteration and destruction. We have written procedures and policies which are regularly audited, and the audits are reviewed at senior level. 

Contact Information
To exercise any of your rights, or if you have any questions about our privacy notice, or if you wish to make a complaint about the use of your personal data, or want to report a security issue, please contact our Data Protection Officer via Data.Protection@prioritypass.com

For the purposes of data protection legislation, PRIORITY PASS LIMITED, is a company registered in England and Wales with company number 02728518 and offices in Cutlers Exchange, 123 Houndsditch, London, EC3A 7BU, United Kingdom.

If you are unsatisfied with our response, you can contact the Information Commissioner’s Office (ICO). Further information can be found at https://ico.org.uk/.

Information pertaining to children
We do not knowingly collect or solicit personal data from anyone under the age of 18. If you are under 18, please do not attempt to register for our services or send any personal data about yourself to us. If we learn that we have collected personal data from a child under age 18, we will delete that information as quickly as possible. If you believe that a child under 18 may have provided us personal data, please contact us a soon as possible. 

Automated decision making or profiling
We do not engage in profiling or any processing related to automated decision-making activity.

Changes to our policy
We keep our privacy notice under regular review, and we will make new versions available on our privacy notice page on our website. This privacy notice was last updated on 02 April 2020.