返回搜尋結果

(Greenville-Spartanburg Intl) 格林維爾國際機場

RJ Rockers Flight Room

(Greenville-Spartanburg Intl) 格林維爾國際機場 (B 大廳)

營業時間

03:30 至大廳最後預定航班起飛。 注意事項:就支付個人使用或同行賓客使用費用的持卡者而言,請查看有關此特定優惠並與您的到訪費用價值作比較。我們建議持卡者在造訪前,先查閱以下進入貴賓室的規定全文。 RJ Rockers 是一家提供全方位服務的餐廳,供應當地精釀啤酒和美食,而菜式靈感來自啤酒廠獨特的風味和配對。

地點

空側 - 安全檢查後,轉右,餐廳位於 B3 閘口對面。僅限國內航班。 請注意,餐廳的顧客人數有時可能會超過座位數目,餐廳會自行決定是否讓顧客進入。

相關規定

1. 持卡者可以使用到訪貴賓室的專享禮遇,獲取 US$28 折扣。每 US$28 折扣代表持卡者使用現有的到訪貴賓室禮遇 1 次,並將在適用情況下向持卡者收取費用。例如:如果持卡者登記 1 位同行賓客,他們將共獲得 US$56 折扣,並從持卡者的帳戶扣減 1 次持卡者到訪和 1 次同行賓客到訪的費用。每位持卡者每次到訪貴賓室時,只可使用及登記 1 張會員卡。

附加信息

2. 購買任何餐點及/或飲品時可當作 US$28 使用。持卡者必須在下訂單前出示有效的會員卡和旅遊當天有效的登機證,方可使用優惠。3. US$28 不可轉讓,如最終每位費用少於 US$28 ,也不可兌換現金替代品或退款。4. 若最終帳單每位超過 US$28,持卡者需支付餘款。任何餘額均不得用作小費。

設施

Television
電視播放
No Smoking
禁止吸煙
Soft beverages
飲料與小吃
Airconditioning
空調設備
Alcohol
酒精
接受電子卡
Wifi
Wi-Fi 無線上網

Back To Results

Greenville-Spartanburg Intl

RJ Rockers Flight Room

Greenville-Spartanburg Intl (Concourse B)

Opening Hours

03:30 to last schedule flight departure from the Concourse. IMPORTANT NOTE: For Cardholders who pay for individual visits or guest visits, please check this particular offer against your visit fee to ensure it represents value for you. We advise Cardholders to review full Conditions of access below before visiting. RJ Rockers is a full service restaurant featuring local craft beers and a menu inspired by the breweries unique flavors and pairings.

Location

Airside - after Security Control, turn right and the restaurant is opposite Gate B3. Domestic flights only. Please note that the restaurant may exceed their seating limit at certain times of the day & access to the restaurant is at their sole discretion.

Conditions

1. Cardholders can use their lounge visit entitlement to receive US$28 off the bill. Each US$28 deduction represents a single lounge visit within the Cardholder’s existing lounge visit allocation for which the Cardholder will, where applicable, be charged. E.g. if a Cardholder registers 1 Guest they will receive US$56 off their bill which will be charged as 1 Cardholder visit + 1 Guest visit on their account. Only 1 card per visit per Cardholder will be accepted and at point of registration.

Additional Information

2. The US$28 is valid for the purchase of any meal and/or drinks. To be eligible, Cardholders must present a valid Card and Boarding Pass with confirmed same-day travel before placing an order. 3. US$28 is non-transferable & cannot be exchanged for cash substitute or refund if the final bill is lower than US$28 per person. 4. Cardholder is responsible for the balance if total final bill exceeds US$28 per person. Any remaining balance cannot be used towards gratuity.

Facilities

Television
TV
No Smoking
No Smoking
Soft beverages
Refreshments
Air conditioning
Air Conditioning
Alcohol
Alcohol
DMC
Digital Card Accepted
Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi